//
you're reading...
Blogging

Jugando con animaciones Gifs

Con el poco tiempo disponible, por fin he podido poner en práctica (de alguna manera) los pasos para hacer una animación formato Gif.

blog-wordpress-ana-rosa-animation

About Ana Rosa Thillet

I was born in Puerto Rico, wandered for some time through the jazzy streets of Havana, and now I live in Miami trying to make my way as a writer. I studied journalism, and currently work as a web editor. This is my second blog in WordPress, after Words and Places, which contained my works for the class Writing for Digital Media.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Coffee time ☕️ @anotherbrokenegg
